Viva Zapata & the Magic 8-Ball

Four women face their flaws, fears, and futures when they meet in person for the first time on a girl's weekend in Las Vegas. Each gets a bit more than they bargained for as they get to know one another over three days in Sin City. Truths come out to prompt change as they learn that life is less about the cards in their hands than the way they play the game.

In the end they realize there is more about them alike than different and anything is possible with friends who support their journeys. Three days, a Mexican revolutionary, and a Magic 8-ball that came along for the ride later, they each leave Las Vegas different than when they arrived.

Sometimes what happens in Vegas can't stay.

Book of Time - The Custos #1

February 1950

It’s been thirty years. Every available Custos, and able bodied member of White Diamond, have once again converged in New Orleans. The Book of Time is to be passed to a new Keeper on Mardi Gras Day.

One group comes to make certain the exchange happens, align the next guardian, and keep them safe for the next thirty years. They had nearly failed before. They cannot repeat their mistakes.

The other group rallies to take the book and use it to change the world. They almost had it and the Keeper who could read it in 1890. In 1920 they botched every step and never had a chance. The book and the Keeper hadn’t been seen since.

Book of Change - The Custos #2

Adelia Hemstock has been the Keeper for three decades. A break in at her shop leaves the book unguarded and it is taken. She learns there is more to the world surrounding the book than she knows as she races to find it.

Rourke Templest has secretly guarded the book and its current Keeper for most of his life. In the wrong place at the wrong time, the book is taken on his watch and he must emerge from the shadows to find it. The feisty Keeper he has only known from a distance until now, is a complication to the job he must do.

Can they recover it before it changes? Or, will it fall into the hands of those who wish to use it to change the world forever? Only the book knows for sure.

Book of Mysteries - The Custos #3

Description coming soon

C.A.S.E. Revelations

Kingdoms Fall-Vengelys Book III

Can their world survive the truth?

Fifteen warriors follow the God’s command to hunt one of their own. They learn too late that the enemy they fight is not the one standing in front of them. Failure is not an option, but the game has changed and the stakes are climbing.

Five match-mates struggle to stay where they are, left behind. An unguarded vision draws them into the vortex as the fight escalates. Who will survive the war between the worlds?

Succeed or die trying are the only choices left. Kingdoms will stand or they will fall…more than one could be lost forever.

Immorrtal Alchemy

Part of Prowlers & Growlers

Immortal Deflagration

Part of Sultry & Sinful: The femmes of paranormal.


Part of Cimmerian Shade

Fall 2017

More to come

Titles here are updated as all information becomes available. Stay tuned for more as they are announced or released.